Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

Daviess County

District I – Steve Streepy
Elmore Township
Madison Township
Steele Township
Bogard Township

District II – Dean Harrawood
Van Buren Township
Barr Township

District III – Brandt Schuckman
Washington Township
Veale Township

Distric IV – Terry Chapman
Harrison Township
Reeve Township

Martin County

District V – Travis Summers
Center Township
Perry Township

District VI – August Bauer
Halbert Township
Lost River Township
Mitchelltree Township
Rutherford Township

Lawrence County

District VII – John Edwards
Marion Township
Spice Valley Township

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Electric Vehicle Information Indiana Connection logo.