Skip to main navigation.

2020 Holiday Office Closings

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Good Friday – Friday, April 10

Memorial Day – Monday, May 25

Independence Day – Observed Friday, July 3

Labor Day – Monday, Sept. 7

Veterans’  Day – Wednesday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving – Thursday and Friday, Nov. 26-27

Christmas Eve – Thursday, Dec. 24

Christmas Day – Friday, Dec. 25

New Year's Eve – Thursday, Dec. 31

New Year’s Day – Friday, Jan.1, 2021

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Electric Vehicle Information Indiana Connection logo.