Skip to main navigation.

2019 Holiday Office Closings

New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Good Friday – Friday, April 19

Memorial Day – Monday, May 27

Independence Day – Thursday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, Sept. 2

Veterans’  Day – Monday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving – Thursday and Friday, Nov. 28-29

Christmas Eve – Tuesday, Dec. 24

Christmas Day – Wednesday, Dec. 25

New Year's Eve – Tuesday, Dec. 31

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, Jan.1, 2020

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Co-op Connections card Team Up Lighting Rebate logo Indiana Connection logo.